top of page

Series Results, Race 1 & 2

I can't say it enough. WOW! I am having so much fun seeing everyone and hearing all of the stories that come from each race. I'm not one of the fastest fittest guys on a bike so for me it's often times just an achievement to finish a race or ride of 50 miles or more.

I get just as excited for the folks who come in at the back of the pack as I do for those who finish in the front. I've found that when you achieve something like that for the first time it changes you. Sure it may be 50 miles and there may be an LR100 and a DK200 looming out there in the future, but the smiles and the expressions of the riders who roll across the finish line and say something like, "That's a fist. I had no idea I could ride a bike 50 miles!" is enough to give you goose bumps. To know that in some small way you shared that moment with someone is something special.

Without further ado here are the links to the results for the first two races.

Race 1Renegades of Gravel: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1TFRKtu4pzFsuBD7kOA93bYX72ZzXZrZTmp0tdxuYdF4/edit?usp=sharing

Race 2 Bulls on Parade: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17dI1jq6G1Fpds82bdNmDpuv4ttnJDHaL5bNcxqvCI4c/edit?usp=sharing


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page